Recorded at The Studio, New York.
Katherine Miller, engineer

1.   Dancing on the Ceiling (Richard Rodgers, Lorenz Hart)
2.   You and the Night and the Music (Howard Dietz, Arthur Schwartz)
3.   Gray, Not Blue (Andrea Wolper)
4.   Night Time Was My Mother (Connie Miller, Arnold Miller)
5.   Crazy Love  (Van Morrison) 
6.   Rendezvous in Providence (poem D. Nurkse; music Andrea Wolper)  lyrics
7.   Today (Randy Sparks)
8.   Not Sleeping in Your Arms  (Andrea Wolper) *
9.   Little Suzie's Humming (Cathi Walkup, Vince DiCiccio)
10. Moanin' (Jon Hendricks, Bobby Timmons)
11. Small Day Tomorrow (Bob Dorough, Fran Landesman)
12. I Like You, You're Nice (Mahriah Blackwolf, Blossom Dearie)

FREE download of "Not Sleeping in Your Arms"

Andrea Wolper: vocals, compositions (3, 6, 8), arrangements
Ron Affif: guitar
Ken Filiano: bass
Victor Lewis: drums (2, 4)
Jamey Haddad: drums (7, 9, 11)
Frank London: trumpet, flugelhorn
Lou Marini: flute
Todd Barkan: producer
Michael Keel, photo

Release Date September 2005